- Video Number 1: Most Viewed Video On Facebook
- Video Number 2: Road Marking Is an Artform
- Video Number 3: Funny Kids Compilation
- Video Number 4: Lad Saves Squirrel Having A Seizure
- Video Number 5: This Master Is Genius!
- Video Number 6: Dramatic Pets
Which is better traffic or conversion
The conversion rate is, no doubt, the most vital metric in digital marketing, more so than website traffic.
They are both essential, but having many visitors doesn’t do you any good if they don’t buy your products or services.
How do I get organic traffic?
- Use long-tail keywords
- Consider influencer marketing
- Leverage on-page SEO
- Find and remove non-performing content
- Become a guest blogger
- Create video content on YouTube
- Promote your content on social media
- Answer questions on Google’s People Also Ask
How do I reduce cost per lead on Facebook?
- Set your campaign goal to lead generation
- Limit the number of form fields
- Narrow your target audience
- But don’t go too niche
- Limit your ad placements
- Target people in the middle of the funnel
- Run retargeting campaigns
- Use a lookalike audience
Can I retarget link clicks on Facebook
To do this: In your Facebook pixel dashboard, click on “Create Audience” in the top left.
Or, if you want to target users who clicked on specific links, you can set URL to ‘exact’ and put in the link(s) you want to use.
Can I run conversion ads without pixel
Yes, You can absolutely run Facebook ads without a pixel. Pixel is an optional feature in Facebook ads, if you want to track results and conversions from your ads then you can use pixel on your website.
How do you boost a post on Facebook?
- Go to your Facebook Page
- Find the post you want to boost
- Tap Boost post
- Fill in the details for your ad
How many times a day should you post on Facebook
How Often to Post on Facebook. Most studies agree that once per day is optimal, with a maximum of two posts per day.
Hubspot found that pages under 10,000 fans experienced a 50% drop in engagement per post if they posted more than once per day.
At a minimum, you should post to your Facebook Pages 3 times per week.
Does conversion rate decrease as traffic increases
Yes, even an increase in traffic can badly affect a website’s conversion rates. First things first.
Make sure you identify the traffic source that has experienced a decrease in conversion rate.
Who still uses Facebook 2022
70% of people aged 18-29. 77% of people aged 30-49. 73% of people aged 50-64.
50% of people aged 65+
How can I get leads on Facebook for free?
- Post landing pages for offers directly to Facebook
- Post the blog posts that generate the most leads
- Include links to landing pages in your image captions
- Use videos to promote lead generation offers
- Use Facebook Live videos to remind people to register
How do smart Shopping campaigns work
A Smart Shopping campaign automatically pulls product data from a feed and uses it to create Shopping ads specifically designed for your customers.
Then, the campaign intelligently places these ads across different Google surfaces using bidding strategies that you choose.
How is audience size calculated?
- Active audience (%) = Impressions / (Audience size * Average frequency)
- Active audience (%) = 199,831 / (47,000*5.97) = 71.2%
- Total active audience (number of users) = Active audience * audience size
- Total active audience (number of users) = 71.2% * 47,000 = 33,464
What is the main difference between the traffic and conversions objectives 1 point
Correct! The main difference is that the Traffic objective optimizes for clicks, while the Conversions objective optimizes for actions.
How large should target audience be
Keep in mind, there’s no one-size-fits-all recommendation which is why testing is crucial: For Sponsored Content and Sponsored Messaging, we suggest a minimum of 300,000.
For text ads, we suggest you target between 60,000 and 400,000.
Do hashtags work on Facebook
Hashtags turn topics and phrases into clickable links in your posts on your personal timeline, Page or groups.
This helps people find posts about topics they’re interested in. To make a hashtag, write # (the number sign) along with a topic or phrase and add it to your post.
What is the best time to boost a post on Facebook
Find the best time to boost a post Time of day is another factor to keep in mind when boosting Facebook posts.
A Buffer study found that the best time to post to Facebook is between 1pm and 3pm on weekdays and Saturdays.
Is brand awareness or reach better
Awareness campaigns Brand awareness objectives are designed to show your ads to people who are more likely to pay attention to them, and reach objective ads are for when you want to reach the maximum number of people in your target audience and control how often they see your ads.
Which campaign objective is the most widely used in ecommerce
Brand awareness If you want to increase brand awareness for your e-commerce brand, you should use this type of Facebook Ad objective.
With this type of campaign, Facebook will try to get your ad in front of the people that are more likely to be interested in what you are advertising.
What’s the difference between Reach and impressions
Reach is the total number of people who see your content. Impressions are the number of times your content is displayed, no matter if it was clicked or not.
Think of reach as the number of unique people who see your content.
When should you post on Facebook on a Saturday
According to a Buffer study, the best time to post to Facebook is between 1pm – 3pm on during the week and Saturdays.
We also found that engagement rates are 18% higher on Thursdays and Fridays. The best time to post to Facebook is between 1pm – 3pm on during the week and Saturdays.
What is the best time to post on Facebook 2022
The best times to post on Facebook are Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday between 9 a.m. and 1 p.m.
Skip posting on Saturdays, as it is the day of the week with the lowest engagement, according to Sprout Social’s data.
How is conversion rate defined
Conversion rates are calculated by simply taking the number of conversions and dividing that by the number of total ad interactions that can be tracked to a conversion during the same time period.
For example, if you had 50 conversions from 1,000 interactions, your conversion rate would be 5%, since 50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.
How do I reduce cost per page like?
- Run experiments with different campaign objectives
- Optimize your ad targeting
- Avoid overlapping audiences
- Use lots of images and videos
- Calculate your estimated action rate
- Include a strong CTA
- Sell the click instead of the product
Which campaign objective should I choose
The rule is simple: To select the right campaign objective, choose the one that’s closest to your current advertising goal: Awareness: Objectives that generate interest in your product or service.
Consideration: Objectives that get people to start thinking about your business and look for more information about it.
How do I generate leads without a website?
- Register to Google My Business1
- Create a Facebook Page
- Brand Pages
- Advertising
- Get a Twitter Handle
- Yelp for Business
- Join Trip Advisor
- Locate Foursquare
What does CPM stand for
CPM (cost per mille) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
An “impression” refers to when someone sees a campaign on social media, the search engines or another marketing platform.
How can I get higher conversions?
- Use a CRO planner
- Shorten your forms
- Include social proof
- Track how people interact with your site
- Add live chat
- Test your offers
- Conduct A/B testing
- Increase trust and remove friction
References
https://backlinko.com/facebook-users
https://datareportal.com/essential-facebook-stats
https://loganix.com/link-posting-sites/